Gigi Hirsch, MD
Executive Director
Center for Biomedical System Design & NEWDIGS
phirsch@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-7792

Azrina Azhar, MS, MPA,
Project Director
nazhar@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Jane F. Barlow, MD, MPH, MBA
Senior Advisor, FoCUS Project
jbarlow1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Fiona X. Cai
Research Assistant, LEAPS
fcai@mit.edu

Amita Dasmahapatra, MD
Senior Advisor, LEAPS
adasmahapatra@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Karen Geary, MHA
Senior Advisor, FoCUS
Paying for Cures Toolkit Team Lead
kgeary@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

John Glasspool
Senior Advisor, FoCUS

Nashadee Guerrier
Project Coordinator
nguerrier@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Keileen Hopps
Program Manager
khopps@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-7899

Fotios Kokkotos, PhD
Director of Data Science
fkokkotos@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
978-314-7937

Kay Larholt, ScD
Senior Advisor, NEWDIGS
klarholt@mit.edu

Tsega Meshesha, MS
Program Manager
617-636-2570
tmeshesha@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Casey Quinn, PhD
Research Advisor, FoCUS
cquinn5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Eric A. Small
Senior Project Manager
esmall@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-4491

Mark Trusheim, MSc
Strategic Director
mtrusheim@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Colin Young, PhD
Director, Drug Development Pipeline Research
cyoung2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8747